Interiors
Seating
Electronics
Safety
Exteriors
Seating
We offer a full range of automotive seating solutions from complete seat to its components.
Our professional team has the full capability from engineering development to manufacturing,
covering every aspect of the seating field.
Complete Seats
We have a complete product line,from simple two-way seats to power eighteen-way seats. We have a wealth experience of just-in-time delivery. We have extensive experience in seat development and design. We work with automotive manufacturers to provide innovative seats for consumers.
Frame
Our proven modular frame can be ideally applied to cross-vehicle types and platforms that meet different weight targets. While achieving weight loss, technical risk and development period can be minimized.
Mechanisims
Our modular tracks have lower mass, increased performance and enhanced product stability. Adjusters portfolio ensures safety and comfort while supporting modularity for application across all vehicle segments. Modular recliners provides customer-specific solutions for both front and rear seats for every segment. We offers secure locking for different load classes to enable a high degree of occupant protection. Multiple release options and low actuation torque enable intuitive and smooth operation.
Foam
We commit to developing advanced polyurethane chemistry specially formulated to reduce all forms of volatile organic compound. We’d like to produce more environmental protection and healthy foam.Integrating comfort expertise to supply seating comfort solutions that are tailored to your comfort DNA. We provide solutions to consumers in all regions and offer exporting to our customer everywhere.
Headrest
We utilizes leading technology and experience to achieve your head restraint requirements for safety, comfort, styling and sustainability.
Trim
Our experience in all aspects of the design, engineering and manufacture of seats, our global footprint and trim innovations allow us to work with customers from the early design stage, providing differentiating seat styling fulfilling the highest standards of craftsmanship.
Fabric
Our expertise in fabric design combined with the application of innovative processes and technologies allows us to provide solutions for visual differentiation, comfort, touch and sustainability that maximize your end-consumer value.

汽车内饰
汽车座椅
座舱电子
被动安全
汽车外饰
汽车座椅
我们提供从整椅到零部件的全系列汽车座椅解决方案。
我们的专业团队具备从工程开发到生产制造的全产业链能力,
涵盖汽车座椅领域的每一个环节。
整椅
我们拥有完整的产品线,从简单的两向座椅到全电动的18向座椅应有尽有。我们拥有丰富的及时供货和排序生产经验,我们拥有全面的座椅研发和设计经验,我们与汽车制造商一起为消费者提供不断革新的汽车座椅。
骨架
我们久经验证的模块化骨架,可理想地应用于跨车身类型和满足不同重量目标的平台。在实现减重的同时,也可将技术风险及开发时间降低到最少。
机械零件
我们的模块化滑道拥有轻量化、高性能、稳定性强等特点。调节器系列产品种类丰富,规格齐全,在确保安全性与舒适性的同时,还能支持跨车型平台的模块化应用。模块化调教器产品组合可为所有车型的前后排座椅提供客户定制化的解决方案。我们亦可提供不同承载级别的安全锁止机构,多种解锁方式与低解锁扭矩可实现直观顺畅的操作体验。
发泡
我们致力于研究先进的聚氨酯化学配方,减少发泡及生产过程的各类挥发性有机化合物,制造更环保、更健康的发泡产品。集成舒适体验的专业知识,为汽车座椅的舒适性提供量身定制的解决方案,我们能够随时随地为每一位消费者提供所需的产品,并辅助客户实现目标。
头枕
我们拥有先进的技术和生产经验,能够满足您对汽车头枕安全性、舒适性、时尚性以及环保性等各方面的要求。
面套
我们在座椅综合设计、工程和制造方面的丰富经验,加上我们的全球布局和面套产品的创新活动,使我们在早期的设计阶段就能为客户服务,提供与众不同且符合最高精致工艺水准的座椅设计造型。
面料
我们在面料设计领域的专业知识与创新工艺和技术的应用相结合,使我们能够提供各种面料解决方案,以实现视觉分化、舒适性、触感、可持续性和最终消费者价值的最大化。