Interiors
Seating
Electronics
Safety
Exteriors
Interiors
The global leader in automotive interiors
Instrument Panels
Combining global engineering expertise with state-of-theart technologies. We simulate and evaluate performance, validate our designs and standardize them globally.
Console
We are focusing on developing best-in-class products and processes to meet consumers'expectation on look, feel and functions. We offer distinctive floor console products for all vehicles, building on core designs and structures and adding a host of comfort, convenience and stylish features.
Door Panels
We always rely on innovation, development and manufacturing capabilities, to provide low-cost, lightweight product solutions.
Lighting
Our innovative lighting technologies take decorative parts to a whole new level. From stunning colors to exciting functional animation like welcoming and goodbye sequences or visual safety alerts, whatever you can imagine, we can do. We are your single source for lighting that surprises and delights consumers.
Deco
From authentic materials to stylish graphics, we provide distinctive decorative trim that complements your brand theme and identity. Furthermore, we have developed our process to achieve a high level of craftsmanship at a reasonable cost.

汽车内饰
汽车座椅
座舱电子
被动安全
汽车外饰
汽车内饰
全球汽车内饰的市场领导者
仪表板
我们的仪表板产品融合全球工程专业知识和一流的技术工艺,通过对产品性能进行模拟与评估,对设计进行验证,以实现全球标准化。 我们的轻量化环保技术为客户提供卓越的市场和产品差异化方案,同时进一步提升消费者体验。
副仪表板
我们始终坚持提供卓越产品解决方案,以满足消费者对于视觉、触觉和功能性的综合需求。我们充分利用创新技术和工艺,打造独特的副仪表板产品方案,在符合核心设计理念和结构要求的同时,融入大量舒适、便利和时尚的元素。
门内板
我们始终凭借完整的创新、开发与制造能力,提供低成本、轻量化的产品解决方案。
灯光技术
我们为客户提供多种创新灯光解决方案,全面提升车内装饰零件设计感与功能性。从多变色彩效果到功能信息展示,例如上下车及安全提示灯光,不断为消费者带来惊喜,提供个性化灯光装饰效果。
装饰件
从真实材质的应用到独特时尚的设计,我们为客户提供与众不同的装饰产品,由内而外提升客户品牌形象和辨识度。不仅如此,我们还凭借专业和经验,创新开发独有的工艺流程,以合理的成本实现最佳精致工艺。