Interiors
Seating
Electronics
Safety
Exteriors
Electronics
We provide the research & development and manufacturing of cockpit electronics and integration services,
inculding mechanical design, electronics design,
software development, system integration and test verification for all global automotive manufacturers.
Driver Information
We can provide a complete family of modular instrument clusters, addressing cross carline applications ranging from mid-segment with color TFT display to premium segment, full reconfigurable clusters with large TFT display.
Audio Infotainment
Our next generation infotainment system delivers cost reductions with a single Human Machine Interaction (HMI) electronics control unit, enhanced integration of driver interaction devices, multiple operating systems, and seamless HMI – all enabled by our experience in connectivity, HMI and driver information products.
Control System
Our vehicle integrated control modules make a safe and convenient environment for all drivers and passengers. Vehicle integrated control modules become more and more important with the continuous increasing of electrical products in the vehicle. We ensure our product quality based on our mature and advanced platform. We strictly observe our promise to keep safe for car life through a series of rigorous validation actions when we cooperate with global manufactures.

汽车内饰
汽车座椅
座舱电子
被动安全
汽车外饰
座舱电子
我们为全球汽车厂商提供
包括机械设计、电子设计、软件开发、系统集成及实验验证在内的
一体化座舱电子和车内控制模块研发制造。
驾驶信息
我们可提供全系列的模块化组合仪表,支持跨 车型平台应用。产品覆盖了从带有彩色TFT显示屏的 中档组合仪表,直到大型TFT显示屏的 全配置式高端组合仪表的应用。
音响娱乐
我们最新一代的信息娱乐采用单一人机界面(HMI)电子控制单元,可降低系统成本,加强驾驶员互动设备的集成,实现跨平台操作系统的兼容以及流畅的HMI界面。这一切均来源于我们在车载通讯系统、HMI技术和驾驶信息产品方面所拥有的丰富经验。
控制模块
我们的整车集成控制模块为您带来安全便捷的驾乘体验。 随着车内电子产品功能的不断增多,种类的不断丰富,集成控制模块对于整车的作用也越来越重要。我们采用成熟的平台化设计理念,确保产品的质量。在与全球汽车制造商合作的同时,通过一系列严苛的验证措施,严守我们对于整车安全性的承诺。